Interested in Exhibiting?

Plan to meet over 3,000 diabetes educators at AADE17. The American Association of Diabetes Educators invites you to exhibit at AADE17, the premier gathering of diabetes educators taking place in Indianapolis, Indiana, Friday, August 4 – Monday, August 7, 2017.

Reserve Your Space Today!
Apply to be an exhibitor at AADE17 today by downloading the Exhibitor Application. Or, view the full AADE17 Exhibitor Prospectus.

BEWARE OF FRAUDULENT HOUSING CLAIMS
All hotel reservations are to be made directly with Wyndham Jade, the Official AADE17 Housing Bureau. Do not provide your credit card information to anyone other than Wyndham Jade / AADE17 housing.

Exhibitor Prospectus Exhibitor Application Interactive Floor Plan

AADE Official Vendors

Exhibit & Sponsorships
Kathleen Noonan
knoonan@conventusmedia.com
(781) 375-8584
Housing & Registration
Wyndham Jade
Shannon Quinn
squinn@wyndhamjade.com
(972) 349-7829
Advertising
TriStar Publishing
Brennah Tate
btate@tristarpub.com
(913) 378-2482
General Contractor
GES
Shannon Hosang
shosang@ges.com
(409) 924-0600
Audio Visual
GES
Bob Stover
rstover@ges.com
(972) 538-3010
AADE – General
Gregg Lapin, CMP
Director of Meeting Services
glapin@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4816
AADE – Corporate Symposia and Product Theater
Jackie Bellan, CMP
Meetings Manager
jbellan@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4876

© 2016 American Association of Diabetes Educators, All Rights Reserved. Powered By TriStar Publishing, Inc.