Congratulations to the newly selected 2015 AADE Fellows

These newly selected AADE Fellows join the distinguished group of previously selected AADE Fellows.

AADE Fellows are a distinguished group of diabetes educators that are recognized for outstanding contributions to diabetes education through clinical practice, research, education, or health policy.

  • Karen Kemmis, PT, DPT, MS, GCS, CDE, CEEAA, FAADE
  • Donna Ryan, RN, RD, MPH, CDE, FAADE
  • Cecilia Sauter, MS, RD, CDE, FAADE
  • Hope Warshaw, MMSc, RD, CDE, BC-ADM, FAADE

Current AADE Fellows

  • Mary M. Austin, MA, RD, CDE, FAADE
  • Joan Bardsley, RN, MBA, CDE, FAADE
  • Peggy Bourgeois, APRN, MN, CNS, CDE, AACE-CEC, FAADE
  • Sandi Burke, PhD, ANP, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Rosanne Burson DNP, MSN, MSA, ACNS-BC, CNP, CDE, FAADE
  • R. Keith Campbell, RPh, CDE, FASHP, FAPhA, FAADE
  • Ann Constance, MA, RD, CDE, FAADE
  • Susan Cornell, PharmD, BS, CDE, FAPHA, FAADE
  • Ellen Davis, MS, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Judy Davis, RN, BA, CDE, FAADE
  • Nancy D’Hondt, RPh, CDE, FAADE
  • Linda Dries, MS, RN, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • James Fain, PhD, RN, BC-ADM, FAAN, FAADE
  • Janice Ann Fisher, RD, LD, PhD, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Martha Funnell MS, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Patti Geil MS, RD/RDN, LD, FAND, CDE, FAADE*
  • Amparo Gonzalez, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Deborah Greenwood, PhD, CNS, MEd, RN, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Diana Guthrie, ARNP, PhD, BC-ADM, FAAN, FAADE
  • Laura Hieronymus MSEd, RN, MLDE, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Deborah Hinnen, ARNP, BC-ADM, CDE, FAAN, FAADE
  • Lucille Hughes, MSN/ED, RN, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Tommy Johnson, PharmD, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Jane Kadohiro, DrPH, MS, MPH, BS, BA, AA, CDE, FAADE
  • Ginger Kanzer-Lewis, RN, BC, EDM, CDE, FAADE*
  • Anita King, MA, DNP, FNP-BC, CDE, FAADE
  • Barbara Kocurek, BS, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, FAADE
  • Patricia Landi Linekin, MSN, RN, CDE, CNS, FAADE
  • Suzanne Swann Laws, MS, RD, LD, FADA, BC-ADM, FAADE
  • Terry Lumber, MSN, RN, CNS, CDE, BC-ADM, FAADE
  • Jerry Meece, RPh, CDE, FACA, FAADE
  • Carolé Mensing, RN, MA, CDE, FAADE
  • David Miller, RN, MSED, BSN, CDE, FAADE
  • Katherine Moran DNP, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Hildegarde Payne, MA, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Charles Ponte, PharmD, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Teresa L. Pearson, MS, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Virginia Peragallo-Dittko, RN, MA, BC-ADM, FAADE
  • Carol Rasmussen, MSN, NP-C, CDE, APRN, FAADE
  • Donna Rice, MBA, BSN, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Christina Ring, ARNP, MSN, CDE, FAADE
  • Laura Shane-McWhorter, PharmD, BCPS, BC-ADM, FAADE
  • Evan Sisson PharmD, MHA, CDE, RPh, FAADE
  • Donna Tomky, MSN, RN, C-ANP, CDE, FAADE
  • Nadine Uplinger, MS, RD, CDE, BC-ADM, FAADE
  • Virginia Valentine, CNS, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Eva Vivian, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, RPh, FAADE
  • Elizabeth Walker, PhD, RN, CDE, FAADE
  • Katie Weinger, EDD, RN, FAADE

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial