Interested in Exhibiting?

Plan to meet over 3,000 diabetes educators at AADE19. The American Association of Diabetes Educators invites you to exhibit at AADE19, the premier gathering of diabetes educators taking place in Houston, Texas, Friday, August 9 – Monday August 12, 2019.

Reserve Your Space Today!

Apply to be an exhibitor at AADE19 today by downloading the Exhibitor Application. Or, view the full AADE19 Exhibitor Prospectus.

BEWARE OF FRAUDULENT HOUSING CLAIMS
All hotel reservations are to be made directly with MCI (formally Wyndham Jade), the Official AADE19 Housing Bureau. Do not provide your credit card information to anyone other than MCI / AADE19 housing.

AADE19 Logo_arrow
TSNN_badge_TopTradeShow_2017

AADE Official Vendors

Exhibit & Sponsorships
Kathleen Noonan
knoonan@conventusmedia.com
(781) 375-8584

Housing & Registration
MCI (formally Wyndham Jade)
Amanda Bender
amanda.bender@mci-group.com
(972) 349-7327

Advertising
TriStar Publishing
Brennah Tate
btate@tristarpub.com
(913) 378-2482

General Contractor
GES
Sharon Hosang
shosang@ges.com
(409) 924-0600

Audio Visual
ON Services
Bob Stover
rstover@onservices.com
(972) 538-3010

AADE – General
Gregg Lapin, CMP
Director of Meeting Services
glapin@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4816

AADE
Jackie Bellan, CMP
Meetings Manager
jbellan@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4876

© 2018 American Association of Diabetes Educators, All Rights Reserved. Powered By TriStar Publishing, Inc.